deLink - Domains, Hosting & Solutions
Login   Register   Deutsche Version English version

Certificates - Extended Validated

An Extended Validation Certificate signals highest trustworthiness to your customers already with the green colour in the browsers address field. Stringent Rules and Validation by the Certificate Authority guarantee the best standards in security and transparency. Together with the certificate you will receive a COMODO Trust Logo. After installation the address bar of the browser will display your company name on a green background (functional from IE7, Firefox 3, Opera 9.5).
For the verification of the applicants identity several official documents have to be supplied, personal phone calls have to be answered and other methods may be applied. Because the regulations are much more strict than with Company Validated Certificates, the application process usually takes much longer as for other certificates.

1 Year 2 Years
Domain name in certificate
Personal data in certificate
Free Trust logo
Green bar in web browser
Up to 256 bit encryption
Secure 2048 bit key length and signature
Fee - Full-service* 399,00 € 599,00 €

Please sign up to order!

Customers please click here to   Login

New customers please click here to   Sign up

*Full-service means - deLink generates the server key and the CSR, communicates with the certificate suppliers as far as possible and installs the certificate on the hosting server. Full-service is only possible with websites hosted by deLink.

All prices are in EUR and include VAT.

Return to the certificate overview

deLink - Domains, Hosting & Solutions

Zertifikate - Extended Validated

Ein Extended Validated Zertifikat signalisiert Ihren Kunden schon durch die Einfärbung der Browserleiste höchste Vertrauenswürdigeit. Strenge Richtlinien und eine Überprüfung durch die Zertifizierungsstelle garantieren größtmögliche Transparenz und Sicherheit. Sie erhalten ein COMODO TrustLogo™. Bei EV-Zertifikaten färbt sich die Adressleiste grün, und der Firmenname wird eingeblendet. (ab IE7, Firefox 3, Opera 9.5)
Die Überprüfung der Identität des Antragstellers erfolgt über ein amtliches Dokument des Antragstellers. Die Richtlinien hierfür sind sehr viel strenger als bei Organization-Validated-Zertifikaten. Da die Zertifizierungsstelle die Überprüfung selbst vornehmen muss, benötigt die Ausstellung mehr Zeit als bei anderen Zertifikaten.

1 Jahr 2 Jahre
Domainname im Zertifikat
Personenangaben im Zertifikat
Kostenloses Trust-Logo™
Grüne Adressleiste im Browser
Bis zu 256 Bit Verschlüsselung
Sichere 2048 Bit Schlüssellänge und Signatur
Gebühr - Full Service* 399,00 € 599,00 €

Zum Bestellen melden Sie sich bitte an!

Wenn Sie bereits Kunde sind, geht es hier zur  Anmeldung

Wenn Sie neuer Kunde sind, geht es hier zur  Registrierung

*Full Service bedeutet - deLink generiert das CSR, wickelt die Kommunikation mit den Zertifikatsausstellern so weit wie möglich ab und installiert das Zertifikat auf dem Hosting-Server. Full Service ist nur möglich, wenn das Hosting für die Website bei deLink liegt.

Alle Preise in EURO inkl. MWSt.

Zurück zur Übersicht